HaruTaka Winter

Hello, hello! It’s been a while since I wrote anything on my blog, and this time; I should write about something called ‘HaruTaka Winter’ which I should have been posting here since long time ago.

Basically, it’s a fan event of KagePro held on Tumblr where HaruTaka fans could gather together making HaruTaka fanworks according to the themes all throughout the 8 weeks of Winter!

Of course, I contributed with fanfictions! However, I was busy during that week and couldn’t write according to the last theme— Valentine’s Day. I did wrote a revenge fic, though it wasn’t according to that theme.

I will link to the ones I did below! They are all also on my Dreamwidth.

And since I didn’t write for Valentine’s Day, I wrote this fic as a revenge. It’s more to HibiHiyo than HaruTaka, but I’m quite satisfied of it. You can always check out their tumblr blog for more fanworks for other works than mine!

One thought on “HaruTaka Winter

Leave a Reply

