Photogenic Little Marika♡

I got this nendoroid of Tachibana Marika from Nisekoi as a gift from my boyfriend a while ago, and now I decided I’ll post some pictures of her here. She’s my favorite Nisekoi girl but I’m glad she doesn’t get with Raku 😛 And she’s such a photogenic girl! I’d take more pics someday later.

IMG_7664IMG_7660IMG_7659

IMG_7658IMG_7657

And some mix and match with Pripara nendoroids~

IMG_7656IMG_7652

She’s pretty much my favorite nendoroid now, I want to take even more pictures someday! Below is an old edited picture.

20150916_105749.jpg

Leave a Reply

